Infiltrate Systems (2001)

Infiltrate Systems








‘Inflitrate Systems’ is produced by Nick Mainsbridge and features a selection of instrumental breakbeat tracks with analogue synth improvisations mixed with cinematic and vocal samples.  ‘Slip Up,’ one of Deprogram’s most popular live tracks, was also released on the first Clan Recordable CD.


Track Listing


1.   Machine_Code

2.   Trails

3.   Slip Up

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

4.   Nova

5.   Aerial

6.   RED lining

7.   Infiltrate Systems

8.   Kola

9.   Orbits Collide

10.  Bit my Tongue