From A Star (2009) | BRCD-222

From a Star CD

Buy album

This release sees Deprogram moving towards deeper vocal experimentation and layering against highly crafted synthscapes. The album features the rhythms of Robbie Mudrazija on acoustic drums and electronic percussion and Stuart Spaans and Steve Harris on bass.

Track Listing

1. Beam

2. Up for Air

3. From A Star

4. Monkey

5. Move This

6. Blare

7. Rust

8. Zoning Out

9. This Is That

10. Out of Nowhere

11. What’s the Story?

12. Waited So Long